Love Language
Your Sign's Love Language
Just because we all know the language of love, doesn’t mean we all speak it the same way.  According to Dr. Gary Chapman, author of The 5 Love Languages, there are five distinct ways each of us crave love and affection: words of affirmation, acts of service, receiving gifts, quality time, and physical touch.  So...
Read More
Getting to Know the Five Love Languages
“Relationships grow better when we understand each other,” writes Dr. Gary Chapman, a marriage counselor and author of the bestselling book, The 5 Love Languages. Not everyone speaks the same love language, but understanding all five is key to successful relationships. Knowing your own love language helps you ask for what you want from lovers,...
Read More